1-800-755-5177
Local: (406).234.1790 • Fax: (406).234.1795

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Stock Cow and Bred Heifer Sale

Feeder Special and All Class Cattle Sale

*45 Head of Jay Murnion
Black Bred Heifers #1100-1175
Calving April 5th for 50 Day Calving Period.
Bred to DeGrand LBW Bulls.
One Iron, ViraShield 6 + VL5, Poured Cleanup

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

JC Heiken Angus Bull Sale & All Class Cattle Sale


Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Stock Cow and Bred Heifer Sale, Feeder Sale and All Class Cattle Sale


Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Feeder Special and All Class Cattle Sale


Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Trailhead Replacement Heifer Show and Sale, Feeder Sale and All Class Cattle Sale


Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Feeder Special and All Class Cattle Sale


Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Feeder Special and All Class Cattle Sale


Tuesday, April 9, 2024

All Class Cattle Sale


Tuesday, April 16, 2024

All Class Cattle Sale


Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Back To Grass Feeder and Replacement Heifer Sale

All Class Cattle Sale

Currant Creek Angus Bull Sale


Tuesday, April 30, 2024

All Class Cattle Sale


Tuesday, May 7, 2024

All Class Cattle Sale


Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Cow/Calf Pair Special and All Class Cattle Sale


Saturday, May 18, 2024

World Famous Miles City Bucking Horse Sale


Tuesday, May 21, 2024

All Class Cattle Sale


Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Cow/Calf Pairs and All Class Cattle Sale