1-800-755-5177
Local: (406).234.1790 • Fax: (406).234.1795

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Regular Cattle Sale 


Tuesday, July 30, 2019

**No Sale**


Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Yearling Special/ Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, August 13, 2019

**NO SALE**

(Western Video Sale)


Tuesday, August 20, 2019

**NO SALE**


Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Trailhead Yearling Special/ Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, September 3, 2019

**NO SALE**


Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Yearling Special/Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Yearling Special/Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Feeder Special/Yearling Special/Regular Cattle Sale