1-800-755-5177
Local: (406).234.1790 • Fax: (406).234.1795

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Regular Cattle Sale

 


Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Regular Cattle Sale

Hunt Creek Angus Bull Sale


Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, April 28, 2015

“Back to Grass”, Replacement Heifers & Feeder Special

Currant Creek Angus Bull Sale


Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Regular Cattle Sale & Cow/Calf Pairs


Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Regular Cattle Sale


Thursday, May 14, 2015

“World Famous Bucking Horse Sale”


Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Regular Cattle Sale & Cow/Calf Pairs