1-800-755-5177
Local: (406).234.1790 • Fax: (406).234.1795

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Featured Red Angus Influence Sale – Feeder Special & Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Featured Black Angus Influence Sale – Feeder Special/Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Featured Pre-Vaccinated Calves – Feeder Special/Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Featured Pre-Vaccinated Calves – Feeder Special/Regular Cattle Sale


Friday, November 20, 2020

Fall Classic Stock Cow & Bred Heifer Sale!!


Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Featured Weaned Calves – Feeder Special/Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Featured Weaned Calves – Feeder Special/Regular Cattle Sale


Friday, December 4, 2020

Trailhead Stock Cow & Bred Heifer Sale


Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Featured Weaned Calves – Feeder Special/Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Feeder Special/Regular Cattle Sale