1-800-755-5177
Local: (406).234.1790 • Fax: (406).234.1795

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Yearling Special & Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, September 8, 2015

NO SALE


Tuesday, September 15, 2015

TRAILHEAD YEARLING SPECIAL & Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Regular Cattle and Yearling Sale


Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Regular Sale and Yearling Special


Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Feeder Calf Special and Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Feeder Special and Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Feeder Calf Special Featuring Hereford Influence Calves and Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Feeder Calf Special Featuring Red Angus Influence Calves and Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Feeder Calf Special Featuring Black Angus Influence Calves and Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Feeder Calf Special Featuring Preconditioned Calves and Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Feeder Calf Special Featuring Preconditioned Calves and Regular Cattle Sale


Friday, November 20, 2015

Fall Classic Stockcow and Bred Heifer Special


Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Feeder Calf Special Featuring Preconditioned Calves and Regular Cattle Sale

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!!!


Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Feeder Calf Special Featuring Weaned Calves and Regular Cattle Sale


Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Feeder Calf Special Featuring Weaned Calves and Regular Cattle Sale


Friday, December 11, 2015

Trailhead Stockcow and Bred Heifer Special


Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Regular Cattle Sale Featuring Weaned Calves and Stockcow and Bred Heifer Sale

Final Sale of 2015!!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!