1-800-755-5177
Local: (406).234.1790 • Fax: (406).234.1795

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Regular Cattle Sale 


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Dry Cow Special/Regular Cattle Sale 


Tuesday, July 3, 2018

NO SALE


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Regular Cattle Sale 


Tuesday, July 17, 2018

NO SALE


Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Regular Cattle Sale 


Tuesday, July 31, 2018

NO SALE


Tuesday, August 7, 2018

NO SALE


Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Yearling Special/Regular Cattle Sale 


Tuesday, August 21, 2018

NO SALE


Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Trailhead Yearling Special/Regular Cattle Sale 


Tuesday, September 4, 2018

NO SALE