1-800-755-5177
Local: (406).234.1790 • Fax: (406).234.1795

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Featured Pre-Vaccinated Feeder Special and All Class Cattle Sale


Friday, October 29, 2021

Bred Cow Sale


Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Featured Pre-Vaccinated Feeder Special and All Class Cattle Sale


Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Featured Pre-Vaccinated Feeder Special and All Class Cattle Sale


Friday, November 12, 2021

Fall Classic Stock Cow & Bred Heifer Sale


Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Featured Pre-Vaccinated Feeders/ All Class Cattle Sale


Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Featured Pre-Vaccinated Feeders/Bred Cow Sale


Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Feeder Special-Featured Weaned and Vaccinated Calves

All Class Cattle Sale


Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Feeder Special-Featured Weaned & Vaccinated Calves

All Class Cattle Sale


Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Feeder Special-All Class Cattle Sale

Hunt Creek Angus Bull Sale


Friday, December 17, 2021

Trailhead Stockcow & Bred Heifer Sale